Lake Charles Rubber and Gasket employs 32 people in sales, administration and fabrication. Many of these employees have over 20 years experience and possess the very best technical expertise in our industry.

Cliff Moncrief – General Manager
cliff@lakecharlesrubber.com

Chad Bruney – Outside Sales
cbruney@lakecharlesrubber.com

Mark Johnston – Outside Sales
mjohnston@lakecharlesrubber.com

Trey Foret – Outside Sales
tforet@lakecharlesrubber.com

Jacob Landry – Outside Sales
jlandry@lakecharlesrubber.com

Steve Louviere – Purchasing
slouviere@lakecharlesrubber.com

Josie Hess – Accounts Receivable
jhess@lakecharlesrubber.com

Janie Johnston Conrad – Accounts Payable
janie@lakecharlesrubber.com

Jimmy Ashworth – Inside Sales
jashworth@lakecharlesrubber.com

K.C. Marcantel – Inside Sales
kmarcantel@lakecharlesrubber.com

Taylor Pinson – Inside Sales
tpinson@lakecharlesrubber.com